Get Ready for the Unveiling of Samsung Galaxy S24 Series Price at Galaxy Unpacked 2024

Samsung, the tech superstar, is all set to dazzle us with the Galaxy Unpacked 2024 event. This is where they’ll spill the beans on the new Galaxy S24 series and introduce us to the “New Era of Mobile AI.” Mark your calendar for January 17, and get ready to witness the magic in San Jose, California.

Not Just Virtual – Live Audience Too!

Unlike before, this year’s Galaxy Unpacked won’t just be on screens. There’s going to be a live audience! But hey, no FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out) for you – Samsung is making sure everyone worldwide can watch it for free. They’ll be streaming the whole show on YouTube, their website, and the global newsroom portal.

Don’t miss the big reveal at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT / 7 PM CET. Samsung is pulling out all the stops to introduce the Galaxy S24 series, their first-ever AI-powered phone. They’re giving us a sneak peek into a “brand-new mobile experience powered by AI.”

Samsung Galaxy S24 Series Price

More Than Just Phones

Besides the cool new phones, Samsung might drop another bomb – One UI 6.1. It’s like a fancy skin for your Android, and it’s supposed to make things even cooler. Older Samsung phones might get a taste of it later this year.

Want to be the first to grab the Galaxy S24? You can reserve yours now on Samsung’s online shop. And here’s the sweet part – early birds get a $50 discount and some extra goodies. Plus, if you’re using an older Galaxy device, Samsung’s likely cooking up some sweet trade-in deals for you.

FAQs:

When and where is Galaxy Unpacked 2024 happening?
January 17 in San Jose, California, at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT / 7 PM CET.
Can I be there in person?
Yes, this time it’s not just on screens. But don’t worry, you can still catch it live on YouTube, Samsung’s website, or the newsroom portal.

1 thought on “Get Ready for the Unveiling of Samsung Galaxy S24 Series Price at Galaxy Unpacked 2024”

  1. Pingback: Samsung Galaxy S24: A Game-Changer with Extended 7-Year Software Support

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top

AdBlocker Detected!

https://i.ibb.co/9w6ckGJ/Ad-Block-Detected-1.png

Dear visitor, it seems that you are using an adblocker please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker it helps us pay our publishers and continue to provide free content for everyone.

Please note that the Brave browser is not supported on our website. We kindly request you to open our website using a different browser to ensure the best browsing experience.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Once, You're Done?